## Selby District Council Executive Appointments on Outside Bodies 2018/2019

OUTSIDE BODY	PLACES	REPRESENTATIVE
Local Government North Yorkshire and York	1	Councillor Mark Crane Deputy – Councillor John Mackman
Local Government Association	1	Councillor Chris Metcalfe Deputy – Councillor Cliff Lunn
Yorkshire and Humber Employers' Committee	1	Councillor Mark Crane
York and North Yorkshire Strategic Housing Board	1	Councillor Chris Pearson Substitute: Councillor John Mackman
Leeds City Region Planning Board	1	Councillor John Mackman
West Yorkshire Combined Authority Partnership Committee	1	Councillor Mark Crane Deputy – Councillor John Mackman
The First Ainsty Internal Drainage Board	2	Councillor Donald Mackay Councillor Keith Ellis
Danvm Drainage Board	5	Councillor Debbi White Councillor Mike Jordan Mrs Gillian Ivey Councillor Mel Hobson Councillor Dave Peart

OUTSIDE BODY	PLACES	REPRESENTATIVE
Trans-Pennine Trail Board	1	Mrs Gillian Ivey
PATROL (Parking and Traffic Regulations Outside London)	1	Councillor Chris Metcalfe
Ouse and Derwent Internal Drainage Board	6	First Electoral Division – Ouse Councillor Liz Casling Councillor John Cattanach Councillor Keith EllisThird Electoral Division – Cliffe Councillor Jim Deans Councillor Brian Marshall Mrs Kay McSherry
Selby Area Internal Drainage Board	11	Councillor Chris Pearson (Vice Chair) Councillor John Mackman Councillor John Cattanach Councillor Ian Chilvers Councillor Dave Peart Councillor Jim Deans Councillor Mel Hobson Councillor Cliff Lunn Mrs Gillian Ivey Councillor David Buckle Councillor Judith Chilvers
North Yorkshire Building Control Partnership	1 and 1 Substitute	Councillor Cliff Lunn Substitute – Councillor Chris Pearson
Groundwork (North Yorkshire)	2	Councillor Paul Welch Councillor Mel Hobson

OUTSIDE BODY	PLACES	REPRESENTATIVE
Community Safety Partnership	1	Councillor Mel Hobson
North Yorkshire Police and Crime Panel	1	Councillor Mel Hobson
North Yorkshire Joint Procurement Committee	1	Councillor Cliff Lunn
York and North Yorkshire Spatial Planning Board	1	Councillor John Mackman
Selby and District Housing Trust	3	Councillor John Mackman Councillor Stephanie Duckett Mrs Gillian Ivey
York, North Yorkshire and East Riding Local Enterprise Partnership Overview and Scrutiny Group	1	Councillor Chris Metcalfe